VolverHonda News

Autos

Salas abiertas

 

Productos de Fuerza

Salas abiertas

 

 

 

Hoy  18 de Mayo

 

 

 

Concesionario

Sala

Estado - Ventas

Estado - Servicios

Contacto - Ventas

Teléfono

Correo electrónico

Agropiemonte

Arica

Abierto

Abierto

Juan Alave

(58)2585740

juan.alave@agropiemonte.cl

Selim Dabed

Ovalle

Abierto

Abierto

Alejandro Carrillo

(53)2662000

alejandro.carrillo@dabed.cl

Comercial Ocaranza

Coquimbo

Abierto

Abierto

Mauricio Ocaranza

(51)2311686

info@comercialocaranza.cl

Agroservimotos

Casablanca

Abierto

Abierto

Rodrigo Yañez

(32)2740096

rodrigo_crf@vtr.net

Oceanic

Rapa Nui

Abierto

Abierto

Roberto Araki

(32)2100986

rapanuioceanic@gmail.com

Coagra

Quillota

Abierto

No tiene Servicio

Isabella Andreanni

(33)2471500

isabella.andreani@coagra.cl

Coagra

San Felipe

Abierto

No tiene Servicio

Paula Azocar

(34)2505849

pazocar@coagra.cl

Baper

Santiago

Atención digital/ Delivery

Cerrado

Jose Perez

(56)26825087

jperez@baper.net

Dabed

Santiago

Atención digital

Cerrado

Jorge Dabed

(56)25512822

jorge@dabed.com

Dimonte

Santiago

Atención digital

Cerrado

Hernan Chacon

(56)2635 2120

ventas@dimonte.cl

Servimotor

Santiago

Atención digital

Cerrado

Ignacio Leon

(56)26354707

ileon@servimotor.cl

Coagra

Buin

Atención digital

No tiene Servicio

Matías Elgart

(2)28210720

melgart@coagra

Livic Maquinarias

Rancagua

Abierto

Abierto

Ricardo Peña

(72)2218871

serviciorancagua@livicspa.cl

Coagra

Rancagua

Abierto

No tiene Servicio

Pedro Illanes

(72)2277340

pillanes@coagra.cl

Coagra

San Vicente

Abierto

No tiene Servicio

Ximena Ortuzar

(72)2571037

xortuzar@coagra.cl

Coagra

Santa Cruz

Abierto

No tiene Servicio

Alejandro Grillo

(72)2824592

agrillo@coagra.cl

Coagra

San Fernando

Abierto

No tiene Servicio

Patricio Adrian

(72)2720033

padrian@coagra.cl

Coagra

Curicó

Abierto

No tiene Servicio

Alfredo Ulloa

(75)2383305

aulloa@coagra.cl

Livic Maquinarias

Talca

Abierto

Abierto

David Vergara

(71)2212261

dvergara@livicspa.cl

Coagra

Talca

Abierto

No tiene Servicio

Alberto Gothe

(71)2260138

agothe@coagra.cl

Coagra

Linares

Abierto

No tiene Servicio

Luis Jose Correa

9 -9991464

lcorrea@coagra.cl

Coagra

Chillan

Abierto

No tiene Servicio

Cesar Guzman

(42)2274696

cguzman@coagra.cl

Ferreteria La Madrid

Chillan

Abierto

No tiene Servicio

Hugo Lagos

(42)2430400

pmferreteria@ferreteriamadrid.cl

Uldarino Plaza

Concepción

Abierto

Abierto

Marcela Avila

(41)2233574

contacto@dipmoto.cl

Dimarsa

Talcahuano

Abierto

Abierto

Jorge Navarro

(41)3161686

jorge.navarro@dimarsa.cl

Coagra

Los Angeles

Abierto

No tiene Servicio

Jose Bermedo

(43)2347511

jbermedo@coagra.cl

Rentamac

Los Ángeles

Abierto 

Abierto

Gonzalo Palma

(43)2369867

gpalma@rentamac.cl

Coagra

Temuco

Abierto

No tiene Servicio

Claudio Barria

(45)2337437

cbarria@coagra.cl

Rentamac

Temuco

Abierto

Abierto

Jaime Rivera

(45)2749213

jrivera@rentamac.cl

MCO

Temuco

Abierto

No tiene Servicio

Ricardo Calderon

(45)2294361

rcalderon@mcoingenieria.cl

Covepa

Valdivia

Abierto

No tiene Servicio

Constanza Tejos

(63)2576227

constanza.tejos@covepa.org

Coagra

Valdivia

Abierto

No tiene Servicio

Patricia Herrera

(63)2203851

pherrera@coagra.cl

Covepa

Osorno

Abierto

No tiene Servicio

Harry Fahrenkrog

(64)2226510

harry.fahrenkrog@covepa.org

Coagra

Osorno

Abierto

No tiene Servicio

Victor Wulf

(64)2263131

vwulf@coagra.cl

Covepa

Purranque

Abierto

No tiene Servicio

Patricio Sepulveda

(64)2350313

patricio.sepulveda@covepa.org

Covepa

Frutillar

Abierto

No tiene Servicio

Sandro Espinoza

(65)2420211

sandro.espinoza@covepa.org

Covepa

Llanquihue

Abierto

No tiene Servicio

Adan Neumann

(65)2240200

adan.neumann@covepa.org

Covepa

Puerto Varas

Abierto

No tiene Servicio

Patricio Vilches

(65)2230232

patricio.vilches@covepa.org

Dimarsa

Puerto Varas

Abierto

No tiene Servicio

Pablo Pedemonte

(65)2292712

pablo.pedemonte@dimarsa.cl

Coagra

Puerto Varas

Abierto

No tiene Servicio

Joaquin Castro

(65)2234158

jcastro@coagra.cl

Covepa

Puerto Montt

Abierto

No tiene Servicio

Rudi Bartsch

(65)2270166

rudi.bartsch@covepa.org

Dimarsa

Puerto Montt (Olivillos)

Abierto

No tiene Servicio

Orlando Pérez

(65)2292703

orlando.perez@dimarsa.cl

Dimarsa

Puerto Montt (Casa Matriz)

Abierto

No tiene Servicio

Francisco Chavez

(65)2292000

francisco.chavez@dimarsa.cl

Covepa

Los Muermos

Abierto

No tiene Servicio

Nancy Ceron

(65)2211415

nancy.ceron@covepa.org

Covepa

Calbuco

Abierto

No tiene Servicio

Miguel Arismendi

(65)2461328

miguel.arismendi@covepa.org

Dimarsa

Calbuco

Abierto

No tiene Servicio

Hector Barrientos

(65)2468000

hector.barrientos@dimarsa.cl

Covepa

Ancud

Abierto

No tiene Servicio

Victor Carcamo 

(65)2628480

victor.carcamo@covepa.org

Dimarsa

Ancud

Abierto

No tiene Servicio

Gonzalo Herrera

(65)2628045

gonzalo.herrera@dimarsa.cl

Covepa

Castro

Abierto

No tiene Servicio

Ricardo Fuentes

(65)2636800

juan.fuentes@covepa.org

Dimarsa

Castro (Ten Ten)

Abierto

No tiene Servicio

Pablo Zargues

(65)2534416

pablo.zargues@dimarsa.cl

Dimarsa

Castro (Freire)

Abierto

No tiene Servicio

Fares Silhi

(65)2638000

fares.silhi@dimarsa.cl

Dimarsa

Castro (San Martin)

Abierto

No tiene Servicio

Fares Silhi

(65)2638000

fares.silhi@dimarsa.cl

Jasa

Castro

Abierto

No tiene Servicio

Jorge Alvarez

(65)2635129

jalvarez@jasachiloe.cl

Covepa

Quellon

Abierto

No tiene Servicio

Andres Madariaga

(65)2683280

andres.madariaga@covepa.org

Dimarsa

Quellon

Abierto

No tiene Servicio

Jorge Velozo

(65)2683290

sucursal.quellon@dimarsa.cl

Jasa

Quellon

Abierto

No tiene Servicio

Hector Cárdenas

(65) 2681600

repuestosquellon@jasachiloe.cl

Casa Piedra

Puerto Aysen

Abierto

No tiene Servicio

Ernesto Garcia

(67)2332563

casadepiedraindustrial@gmail.com

Dimarsa

Puerto Aysen

Abierto

No tiene Servicio

Jorge Vera

(67)2330222

jorge.vera@dimarsa.cl

Covepa

Coyhaique

Abierto

No tiene Servicio

Ildefonso Schmidt

(67)2217590

ildefonso.schmidt@covepa.org

Recasur

Coyhaique

Abierto

No tiene Servicio

Fabian Andrade

(67)2450312

fandrade@recasur.cl

Covepa

Punta Arenas

Abierto

No tiene Servicio

Oscar Mansilla

(61)2249900

oscar.mansilla@covepa.org

Recasur

Punta Arenas

Abierto

Abierto (09:00 a 13:00)(15:00 a 19:00)

Oscar Caibul

(61)2363108

oscarcaibul@recasur.cl

Recasur

Puerto Natales

Abierto

Abierto (09:00 a 13:00)(15:00 a 19:00)

Oscar Caibul

(61)2363108

oscarcaibul@recasur.cl